Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Beatrice Mae Jenkins

August 3, 2022

Beatrice Mae Jenkins, passed Wednesday, August 3, 2022, age 91 years. Visitation Wednesday, August 17, 2022 from 10:30 AM until 11:00 AM at New Prospect Baptist Church. Memorial on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 11:00 AM at New Prospect Baptist …

Veteran

Lawrence Christopher Gunnels

July 27, 2022

Lawrence Christopher Gunnels, beloved husband of Jean Lynn Gunnels,(nee Vaughn), devoted father of Portia Porter (Stanley), Victor Gunnels (Kim), Lawrence Gunnels Jr, Fred Gunnels (Karen), Christopher Hisle (Paulette), Rita Linder and Betty Watson, p…

Veteran

Charles Elbert Bealer

June 30, 2022

Charles Elbert Bealer, loving father of Roberta Bealer, passed Thursday, June 30, 2022, age 76 years. Visitation Friday, August 5, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM at Beebe Chapel CME.438 Main St, Ripley, OH 45167. Traditional service on Frid…

Jimmie Mae Barnes

July 16, 2022

Jimmie Mae Barnes, loving mother of Andre Harris, (Derickera), Stacie Doyle (Robert), LaShawn Jackson (James) and Chauncey Barnes (Marilyn), passed Saturday, July 16, 2022, age 78 years. Visitation Saturday, July 30, 2022 from 9:30 AM until 11:00…

Mrs. Tiffanie S. McCants-Willis

July 14, 2022

Mrs. Tiffanie S. McCants-Willis, beloved wife of John Willis, Passed Thursday, July 14, 2022, age 42 years. Visitation Friday, July 29, 2022 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM at Cedars of Lebanon. Traditional on Friday, July 29, 2022 at 1:00 PM at Ce…

Sylvester Hatcher

July 7, 2022

Sylvester Hatcher, passed Thursday, July 7, 2022, age 93 years. Visitation Friday, July 29, 2022 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM at J.C Battle & Sons Funeral Home. Traditional on Friday, July 29, 2022 at 10:00 AM at J.C Battle & Sons Fune…

Veteran

James Edward Grant, Sr.

June 11, 2022

James Edward Grant, Sr., beloved husband of Cynthia Grant (nee Frazier), devoted father of James Grant II (Tiffany), Christopher Grant and Crystal Grant-Stuckey, passed Saturday, June 11, 2022, age 80 years. Visitation Saturday, June 25, 2022 fro…