Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Kizzy Renee Stephens

May 9, 2022

Kizzy Renee Stephens, passed Monday, May 9, 2022 Age 42 years. Traditional Service on Friday, May 20, 2022 at Greater St John AME Zion Church, 772 Whittier St. Cincinnati, Ohio 45229 at 12 pm noon. Visitation will be from 11AM until 12PM noon…

Tony Ray Roberts

April 14, 2022

Roberts, Tony Ray, Passed Thursday, April 14, 2022 Age 58 years. Visitation Saturday, May 7, 2022 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home 543 Rockdale Ave Cincinnati Ohio 45229. Traditional Service on Saturday, May 7, 2022 a…

Yvonne Thomas

April 16, 2022

Thomas, Yvonne Passed Saturday, April 16, 2022 Age 53 years. Visitation Saturday, May 7, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home 543 Rockdale Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional Service on Saturday, May 7, 2022 at…

James William Isabel Sr.

April 21, 2022

James William Isabel, Sr., the fifth child and second son of the late Clarence and Mary Isabel was born on Monday, August 14, 1933 in Memphis, TN. Three sisters, Marion, Evelyn and Carolyn and two brothers, Clarence Jr. and Charles preceded him in de…

Dwayne Bryant

April 14, 2022

Bryant, Dwayne Passed Thursday, April 14, 2022 Age 57 years. Visitation Thursday, April 28, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at By Faith AOH Church, 2863 Stanton Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206. Traditional Service on Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 12:00 P…

Christian A. Jones

April 6, 2022

Jones, Christian A Passed Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Age 28 years. Visitation Saturday, April 23, 2022 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM at El-bethel Baptist Church. Traditional Service on Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 10:30 AM at El-bethel Baptist Church . Bu…

Legend Patrick Madden

April 10, 2022

Madden, Legend Patrick Passed Sunday, April 10, 2022 Age 3 weeks old. Visitation Saturday, April 23, 2022 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home. Traditional Service on Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 4:00 PM at J.C Battle &amp…