Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Carolyn Dudley

July 17, 2021

Carolyn Dudley passed Saturday, July 17th, 2021, age 77 years. Traditional funeral service on Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM at J. C. Battle and Sons Funeral Home. To view the virtual memorial service, please click or tap the following lin…

Renay Doreen Mack

July 11, 2021

Renay Doreen Mack passed Sunday, July 11th, 2021, age 51 years. Visitation Friday, July 23, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at Quinn Chapel AME Church, 10998 Southland Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45240. Traditional funeral service on Friday, Jul…

Earl Jerome Gill, Sr.

July 3, 2021

Earl Jerome Gill, Sr. passed Saturday, July 3rd, 2021, age 60 years. Visitation Saturday, July 17, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home, 543 Rockdale Ave. Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional funeral service o…

Johnny Lee Love

June 23, 2021

Johnny Lee Love passed Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Age 81 years. Visitation Tuesday, July 13, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home, 543 Rockdale Ave. Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Memorial service on Tuesday, July 1…

Percy Haynes, III

June 25, 2021

Percy Haynes, III, passed Friday, June 25, 2021 Age 46 years. Visitation Saturday, July 10, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM at Word of Deliverance Church, 693 Fresno Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45240. Traditional service on Saturday, July 10, 2021 at…

Loretta Blackmon-Strayhorn

June 20, 2021

Loretta Blackmon-Strayhorn, loving mother of Celestine Stewart (Samuel), passed Sunday, June 20, 2021 Age 84 years. Visitation Saturday, July 3, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM at Gray Road Church of Christ 4826 Gray Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45224….

Galevon Sy’mere Beauchamp

June 24, 2021

Galevon Sy’mere Beauchamp passed Thursday, June 24, 2021 Age 16 years. Visitation Friday, July 2, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM at St. John AME, 772 Whittier St, Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Funeral on Friday, July 2, 2021 at 12:00 PM at St. Jo…