Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Gary Lee Ware

June 17, 2021

Gary Lee Ware passed Friday, June 18, 2021, age 69 years. Visitation Tuesday, June 29, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at the New Friendship Baptist Church, 3212 Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH 45229. Traditional on Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 11:…

Randy Billings

June 3, 2021

Randy Billings passed Thursday, June 3, 2021, age 49 years. Visitation Friday, June 18, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM at the House of Hope Fellowship Church, 1829 Elm Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202. Traditional on Saturday, June 18, 2021 at 1…

Beatrice Alice Seals

May 18, 2021

Beatrice Alice Seals passed Tuesday, May 18, 2021, age 86 years. Visitation is Friday, June 4th, 2021 from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM at J. C. Battle and Sons Funeral Home, 543 Rockdale Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45229. Funeral Mass on Saturday, June 5th…

Legether Hill

May 22, 2021

Legether Hill passed Saturday, May 22, 2021, age 70 years. Visitation Saturday, June 5, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home, 543 Rockdale Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional on Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 3…

Bronwyn Lanette Brown

May 12, 2021

Bronwyn Lanette Brown passed Wednesday, May 12, 2021, age 55 years. Visitation is Friday, May 28, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM at Abundant Life Faith Fellowship Church, 2740 Hyannis Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45251. Traditional service on Fri…

Barbara Jo Jackson

May 17, 2021

Barbara Jo Jackson passed Monday, May 17, 2021, age 81 years. Visitation is Monday, May 24, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM at First Baptist Church of Oakley, 5029 Ridge Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45209. Traditional service on Monday, May 24, 202…

Sis. Ruthie Mae Landon-Clark

May 15, 2021

Sis. Ruthie Mae Clark passed Saturday, May 15, 2021, age 87 years. Visitation is Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM at Rockdale Baptist Church, 539 Forest Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45229. Traditional service on Saturday, May 22…