Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Terry Starks

December 6, 2021

Terry Starks passed Monday, December 6, 2021, age 64 years. Visitation Saturday, December 18, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at Peace Baptist Church 652 Rockdale Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional Service on Saturday, December 18, 2021…

Veteran

Robert T. Smith, Jr.

November 13, 2021

Robert T. Smith, Jr. passed Saturday, November 13, 2021, age 94 years. Visitation Saturday, December 11, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at New Prospect Baptist Church. Traditional Service on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 11:00 AM at New Pro…

John Miles Tye

November 26, 2021

John Tye passed Friday, November 26, 2021, age 62 years. Visitation Thursday, December 9, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at J.C Battle & Sons Funeral Home 543 Rockdale Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional Service on Thursday, December…

Jennifer White

November 22, 2021

Jennifer White passed Monday, November 22, 2021, age 67 years. Visitation Wednesday, December 8, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home 543 Rockdale Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional Service on Wednesday,…

Diane Dews

November 17, 2021

Diane Dews, passed Wednesday, November 17, 2021, age 67 years. Visitation Saturday, December 4, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at Truth & Destiny United Church of Christ, 2645 West North bend Rd. Cincinnati, Ohio 45239. Traditional Servi…

Tracy Osei-Nkansah

December 28, 2021

Tracy Osei-Nkansah, passed Sunday, November 28, 2021, age 1 years. Visitation Friday, December 3, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at J.C Battle & Sons Funeral Home. 543 Rockdale Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional Service on Friday…

Antwan Darnell Morris

November 10, 2021

Antwan Darnell Morris, passed Wednesday, November 10, 2021, age 34 years. Visitation Saturday, November 27, 2021 from 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM at Bethlehem Baptist Church, 760 N. Shuttlesworth Cir Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional Service …