Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Joseph ‘Joe’ Senter Trice

August 17, 2021

Joseph ‘Joe’ Senter Trice, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at age 73. Visitation Friday, September 10, 2021 from 11:30 AM until 12:00 PM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home, 543 Rockdale Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Memoria…

Elease “Skip” Davis, Jr.

August 25, 2021

Elease “Skip” Davis, Jr., passed Wednesday, August 25, 2021, age 72 years. Visitation Sunday, September, 5, 2021 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM at Faith Temple Pentecostal Church, 1350 Kumler Avenue, Dayton, Ohio 45406. Traditional Service …

Charles L. Barnett

August 23, 2021

Charles L. Barnett, passed Monday, August 23, 2021, age 84 years. Visitation Saturday, August 28, 2021 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM at Cedar of Lebanon (Spring Grove Cemetery), 4521 Spring Grove Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232. Traditional Service…

Thelma Everage Johnson

August 15, 2021

Thelma (Everage) Johnson, passed Sunday, August 15, 2021, age 90 years. Visitation Friday, August 27, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at Peace Baptist Church 652 Rockdale Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45229. Traditional Service on Friday, Augus…

Tyrone Smith

August 12, 2021

Tyrone Smith, passed Thursday, August 12, 2021, age 67 years. Visitation Thursday, August 25, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM at J. C. Battle and Sons Chapel, 543 Rockdale Ave., Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional Service on Thursday, Augus…

Linda Lou Taulbee Swormstedt

August 10, 2021

Linda Lou Taulbee Swormstedt passed Tuesday, August 10, 2021, age 64 years. Visitation Saturday, August 21, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at Kennedy Heights Presbyterian Church, 6312 Kennedy Ave., Cincinnati, Ohio 45213. Traditional servic…

Reginald Albert Redd

August 13, 2021

Reginald Albert Redd, passed Friday, August 13, 2021, age 70 years. Visitation Saturday, August 21, 2021 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM at New Unity Baptist Church, 2124 Burnet Ave., Cincinnati, Ohio 45219. Traditional Service on Saturday, August…