Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Jennifer White

November 22, 2021

Jennifer White passed Monday, November 22, 2021, age 67 years. Visitation Wednesday, December 8, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home 543 Rockdale Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional Service on Wednesday,…

Diane Dews

November 17, 2021

Diane Dews, passed Wednesday, November 17, 2021, age 67 years. Visitation Saturday, December 4, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at Truth & Destiny United Church of Christ, 2645 West North bend Rd. Cincinnati, Ohio 45239. Traditional Servi…

Tracy Osei-Nkansah

December 28, 2021

Tracy Osei-Nkansah, passed Sunday, November 28, 2021, age 1 years. Visitation Friday, December 3, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM at J.C Battle & Sons Funeral Home. 543 Rockdale Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional Service on Friday…

Antwan Darnell Morris

November 10, 2021

Antwan Darnell Morris, passed Wednesday, November 10, 2021, age 34 years. Visitation Saturday, November 27, 2021 from 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM at Bethlehem Baptist Church, 760 N. Shuttlesworth Cir Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional Service …

Wayne A. Shamel

November 14, 2021

Wayne A. Shamel, passed Sunday, November 14, 2021, age 65 years. Visitation Monday, November 22, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home 543 Rockdale Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional service on Monday, …

Fred Bennett

October 16, 2021

Fred Bennett passed Saturday, October 16, 2021, age 62 years. Visitation Friday, November 19, 2021 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home. Memorial service on Friday, November 19, 2021 at 1:00 PM at J.C. Battle &am…

Herman Cotton

November 3, 2021

Herman Cotton passed Wednesday, November 3, 2021, age 89 years. Visitation Monday, November 15, 2021 from 5:30 PM until 6:00 PM at J.C. Battle & Sons Funeral Home 543 Rockdale Ave Cincinnati, Ohio 45229. Traditional service on Monday, Nov…